Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search Library Resources
Use this search box to search for DVDs in the library. The library has an extensive collection of feature films as well as educational films related to the creative industry.
Use this search box to find items in the AAU Library catalog.
Video Sharing Sites
Listed below are a few of the hundreds of online video sharing sites on the Internet.
DocumentaryStorm is the leading source for 100% free documentary films. They curate the best documentary films available online for educational purposes as well as personal enjoyment.
One of the larger online photo management and video sharing applications.
A video-sharing website where you can find short videos in the categories of video games, sports, music, movies and TV.
Site for uploading, sharing, linking and finding photos, videos and graphics.
A resource list of more than 300 video sharing sites.
TED is a nonprofit devoted to spreading ideas, usually in the form of short, powerful talks (18 minutes or less). TED began in 1984 as a conference where Technology, Entertainment and Design converged, and today covers almost all topics — from science to business to global issues — in more than 100 languages.
One of the fastest growing video platforms that holds mostly professional-looking videos.
The leader in online video and premier destination to watch and share original videos worldwide.
Luna Image Database
LUNA Digital Image Collections
Search over 330,000 images, including over 114,000 works of art from the collections of contributing museums, universities and archives. Architectural photographs, gardens and landscapes, political Americana, historical maps, fashion plate collections and much more.
- Images from the Saskia Gardner's Art through the Ages art history set.
- The AMICA Library, which contains over 95,000 works of art from the collections of contributing museums.
- Architectural photographs, gardens and landscapes, political Americana, historical maps, fashion plate collections and much more.
- LUNA tutorials provide information on navigating LUNA, creating Media Groups, and more. Tutorials include:
- The following LUNA Search Guides are available:
In addition to LUNA, the library has a curated list of image resources on our Digital Images page.